Saturday, September 21, 2013

BigBang Rocks At Singapore Formula 1 Grand Prix Opening Concert

G-Dragon, T.O.P and Seungri had came together for the F1 event back in 2011, and now for the first time, all 5 members of the BigBang (Seungri, G-Dragon, Taeyang, T.O.P, and Daesung) come together in Singapore on 20 Sep 2013 at the 2013 Formula 1 Grand Prix Opening Concert!

I've always wanted to watched BigBang Live, thanks to Cynthia and Jamie,  I get to watch this FANTASTIC show by BigBang!  You guys are really Fantastic, Baby!

BigBang F1 Opening Concert Setlist:
1. Tonight
2. Hands Up
3. Fantastic Baby
4. How Gee
5. Stupid Liar
6. Crooked
7. Knock Out
8. High High
9. Gotta Talk To U
10. Strong Baby
11. Gara Gara Go
12. Number 1
13. Bad Boy
14. Feeling
15. Lies
16. Last Farewell
17. Crayon + Fantastic Baby Remix
18. Encore (Hands Up, Feeling Bad Boy)

Here are some of the shots that I've taken during the F1 Opening Concert by BigBang, BigBang, hope you enjoy it!

P/S: I did not managed to get into the fan zone in time so I am shooting from far with super zoom in, thithus,

These guys are really great in heating up the atmosphere, the fans simply went crazy!!!  By the way, you can look forward to their individual solo album soon! 


By the way, did any of you managed to catch the goodbye kiss from Taeyang at the end of the F1 opening concert? 


No comments:

Post a Comment